God Bless America
Recent Obituaries
We are a member of:
NFDA
National Funeral Directors Association

Cremation Association of North America
Cremation Association of North America
Independent Funeral Directors of Georgia
Independent Funeral Directors of Georgia

Georgia Funeral Directors Association
Georgia Funeral Directors Association




Handicap Accessible
Handicap
Accessible
All Obituaries
Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Mar '17 Feb '17 Jan '17 Dec '16 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Terry Eugene Wray Thu December 29, 2016
Sara Jewell (Beal) Harper Thu December 29, 2016
Margaret Elizabeth (West) Thomas Wed December 28, 2016
Sudie (Agee) Kennedy Tue December 27, 2016
William Lewis ("Bucky") McCannon Tue December 27, 2016
George Gray Menke Thu December 22, 2016
Charles Mitchell Marshall Wed December 21, 2016
Debra Ann (Askew) Hagwood Wed December 21, 2016
Susan (Chittick) Warnke Tue December 20, 2016
Kathleen (McInerney) Walker Sat December 17, 2016
Diane Evelyn (Dunn) Desmond Fri December 16, 2016
Rosa Mary (Puckett) Harrison Fri December 09, 2016
Allan Vandiver Thu December 01, 2016