God Bless America
Recent Obituaries
We are a member of:
NFDA
National Funeral Directors Association

Cremation Association of North America
Cremation Association of North America
Independent Funeral Directors of Georgia
Independent Funeral Directors of Georgia

Georgia Funeral Directors Association
Georgia Funeral Directors Association




Handicap Accessible
Handicap
Accessible
All Obituaries
Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Mar '17 Feb '17 Jan '17 Dec '16 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Warren Leroy Moser Sun January 29, 2017
Silver Lee Lord Sun January 29, 2017
David Francis Murphy Wed January 25, 2017
Warren Gene Nation Sun January 22, 2017
James (Jack) Mitchell Sharp Fri January 20, 2017
Helen Anne (Lee) Bishop Fri January 20, 2017
Shirley (Haynie) Dingler Fri January 20, 2017
Albert Kennedy Martin Tue January 17, 2017
Delmus Conway Powell Mon January 16, 2017
Sandra (Sherrer) Brown Sat January 14, 2017
Robby P Edwards Fri January 13, 2017
Johnny R. Hurndon Thu January 12, 2017
James Norris Copelan Sat January 07, 2017
Victoria (Mastrogiovanni) Lorenzini Fri January 06, 2017